Featured Events
ALL EVENTS >
IN-Touch Mobile Massage
Fort Wayne, IN 46788

Contact This Member

All fields required unless noted

IN-Touch Mobile Massage

JC Crawford

Share this profile

Overview
Locations
Price List
Events
Reviews
 
Certifications: Studies in China, Singapore, The Esalen Institute,Ivy Tech university, Studies in China, Singapore, The Esalen Institute,Ivy Tech University
Skills: Massage Therapist, Asian Bodywork, Chair Massage, Chakra Balancing, Deep Tissue Massage, Hot Stone Therapy, Lymphatic Drainage, Prenatal Massage, Quantum Touch, Reflexology, Shiatsu, Sports Massage, Swedish Massage

Member Since 03/04/09

Avg Rating:
Rating: 4.9333333333333
(15 reviews)  
Visit my Website: http://www.intouchmassagefw.com

Background

I consider what I do a 'Healing Gift from God'. My passion is sharing that gift. Chinese Flow Massage is my Signature Massage. It is Chinese in origin, and holistic in nature, focused on balancing the mind, body and spirit. It brings together 30 years of practice, insight, and spiritual gifting that makes each session intense, relaxing and personal. The difference is the touch, it's just something you have to experience to understand, and when you do, you'll keep coming back.

Price List

There is no price list for this profile at this time

Events

There are no current events for this profile at this time

Reviews

Average Rating:

Rating: 4.9333333333333
(based on 15 reviews)Write a Review 
Rating: 5
Recommended

JC MASSAGES ARE THE BEST INDIANA

I am combat veteran from the Iraqi war, and suffer from severe back and head pains. I travel from Indianapolis to Ft. Wayne, IN every two weeks. His massages are more than a massage, he makes your entire body and spirit understand each other until your body is completely relaxed. I recommend trying his service just once and you will be hooked.
- Nicole Wade (05/28/09)
Rating: 5
Recommended

Great treat!

My son & daughter bought this home massage session for me as my Mothers Day present. I will forever be endebted to them. This was the best present 'EVER'. I've felt great for a week since the session. I've recommended this to several of my friends. I plan on having a 'house party' with my friends, and my daughter is thinking about doing the same with her friends. I am definitely going to work in sessions monthly from now on. Thanks JC!!
- Diane Makarewich (05/23/09)
Rating: 5
Recommended

what a wonderful healing process

Professionally, JC is a gifted and sincere practitioner who is concerned with an individual's comfort, dignity, and (above all else) total health. Personally, JC is a devoted husband, parent, grandparent, and friend whose compassion and consistent dedication is evident in all that he says and does. To accept the opportunity to work with this truly remarkable man would be one of the best decisions you will ever make for yourself and your health.
- Lisa Staller (04/11/09)
Rating: 5
Recommended

Relaxing and centering

I was blown away by JC's strength and sensitivity. He knew when to press harder and when to lighten up. Everything in the room was flowing together including our breathing. Other massages have relaxed me. JC's massage was incredibly soothing, deep and spiritual for me. Thanks JC!
- Cy Staller (04/10/09)
Rating: 5
Recommended

rest, relaxation, help for arthritis

very relaxed and comforting - makes you feel very much at ease. Motivating and uplifting - a deep sense of faith. He is very encouraging. Positive attidude - an excellent comunicator.
- Patricia Burton (04/10/09)
Rating: 5
Recommended

The Best in the World

JC is a true treasure in my life. I first signed up for his ?Flow? massage just out of curiosity and it turned out to be the best blessing! I was really ?stuck? and he opened the flow again. It was the first massage from which I felt the effects days, even weeks, afterward. His skill and techniques are well-honed, and when combined with his compassion and commitment to other human beings, it?s magic. When I first met him, I didn?t think I?d ever live my dream of having a baby. I?m not saying he
- Dodi G. (04/06/09)
Rating: 5
Recommended

Spiritual Healing

Massages with JC are like a mini vacation for your body and mind. He makes me feel comfortable and right at home. He is in tune with not just my muscles but my spirit as well. I feel like a better person just having met JC. I cannot express my thanks enough to JC for helping me become more comfortable in my own skin.
- AnnMarie G. (04/04/09)
Rating: 5
Recommended

My Experience

I first came to JC after a morotcycle accident. I was really sore and had some deep tissue damage. I thought I'd need to come in every day for a week. Not so. I only needed two sessions. I've been back every now and then just to relieve stress. I didn't realize how tense I was until I started seeing JC. I've been recommending JC to my friends, family and my business customers ever since. This guy is the genuine artilce. Thanks JC!
- Paul Veltum (03/09/09)
Rating: 5
Recommended

The Best!

I had my first massage from JC in October of 2007. I loved the massage so much, I kept going back. I loved him so much, I married him!!! Ok, so maybe I'm a little biased :-) but his massages are the best you will ever have. He is extremely professional and has amazing intuition. He is a true gift to the massage community.
- Karen (03/07/09)
Rating: 5
Recommended

Unbelievable!

I have gotten several massages before JC. All the other massages were ok, but nothing to recommend. JC's massage was incredible. I went from one hour, to an hour and a half--now I don't even mess with anything less than 2 hours. JC is incredibly professional, has impeccable integrity and is in touch with what is going on with his clients. He truly has a gift for therapeutic massage. I will never get a massage from anyone else-it would be a waste. Once you've had the best, you just don't go back!
- Morgan (03/07/09)
Rating: 5
Recommended

JC ROCKS!!!

I'm pretty clumsy and before I started going to JC, I used to think that I could fix my injury by myself. Now when I hurt myself, I call JC immediately. He will have me feeling so much better with his way with massage. You don't have to be injured. Go see him when you are having a bad day and your spirits will be lifted. I will always highly recommend JC. You have to experience it to fully understand how incredible you will feel!
- Paige (03/07/09)
Rating: 5
Recommended

There is no headline to describe his awesomeness.

I first started going to JC when he worked at a massage clinic that I visited. I now no longer go to that massage clinic. I followed him. :) His massage techniques have been a healing process both in the massage session and beyond. He is the first masseuse that has worked for me, and been a long-term help. Thank you!!!!
- Kristin S. (03/04/09)
Rating: 4
Recommended

Professional Every Time

JC was instrumental in helping me with my goal of running the Chicago Marathon. I was having trouble with my IT band?it is impossible to run when your IT band is hurting. Through his massage and expertise, JC was able to get me through the trouble and I have successfully completed 2 marathons! He will be helping me again this year as I train for my third Chicago marathon!
- Beth (03/03/09)
Rating: 5
Recommended

Awesome!

I have been going to JC for at least 3 years. He is a wonderful masseuse. He has great instincts and really works on trouble areas. He pays attention to his clients as a whole person. The atmosphere in his studio is great for relaxation! He always has awesome music and relaxing scents. JC is the best masseuse I?ve ever been to and I plan on continuing to be a client of his for years to come!
- Shauna (03/03/09)
Rating: 5
Recommended

Simply the best

My wife recommended JC to me because she identifies him as the best in the area. I was not sure if it was something I should do and felt uncomfortable about another man rubbing my muscles. JC was very patient and professional with me from the start. In the beginning I was very tense but after the initial sessions I was amazed on how good JC is at what he does. JC is not just a masseuse but also a healer and is now a family friend.
- Shirona (03/03/09)
Locations
Close Pop-Up