Featured Events

Chakra Balancing

Chakra balancing is based on the ancient Indian belief in a series of seven chakras or energy centers.

How does chakra balancing work?

Chakra is the Sanskrit word for wheel. These energy centers are believed to be located at specific points between the base of the spine and the top of the skull. Some esoteric systems include additional chakras said to extend beyond the physical body into the human auric field. Each chakra is believed to relate to particular organs of the body ailments, colors elements and emotions.

Are you a practitioner or business interested in reaching more potential clients?
Join Today for Free >

You have selected:

View More
Close Pop-Up